The Federation of Sidecar Clubs Committee Members

The committee members are all volunteers, none of them are paid and they all give up their time to help the federation for no reward.
Please do contact them with your comments and questions, but remember as they are volunteers they may not always have time to reply immediately.
Sometimes they may even be away enjoying their motorcycle and sidecar by attending events or visiting their local club.
If you do not receive any reply after a week please double check any spam boxes you may have to see if their reply has been misplaced.


Membership Secretary & Vice Chairman
Mark Folwer
John Hind
Ted Cheer
South Yorkshire Sidecar Club/ Viking Sidecar Club
Associate Section


Web Master
Kevin Wright
Adam Fenton
Christine Sumner
Associate Section
Associate Section


Technical Officer
Treasurer & BMF Rep
Legal Officer
Chris Tennant
Position Vacant
Position Vacant
Contact Chairman if interested in position
Contact Chairman if interested in position
Outlook Editor
International Rep
Steve Wood
John Askham
Frank Sumner
Associate Section


Vice President
Vice President
Frank La-Moon
Dave Baker
Position Vacant
Fenland Sidecar Club